Hall Management Group

These people were elected to the Hall Management Group (HMG) at the AGM on Friday 15th April 2016 to serve for the next year, according to the Constitution.
The Chair of HMG is the Vicar, Fr Stephen Wales SSC.

Elected members:

from the PCC (Parochial Church Council):

Jackie Dare
Roderick Dare
Richard Hopper
Annie Jones

from Hall Groups (representing all groups):

Jane Cross
Jenny Gluyas
Sue Harris
Jan Webb

Hall Management Group’s working documents that are publicly available
Confidential documents for private access